

The Three Rivers Hospital Board of Commissioners called a regular meeting to order at 11:01 a.m. Wednesday, October 25, 2023. The meeting was held in the McKinley Building Conference Room at 507 Hospital Way, Brewster WA 98812 and virtually via the Microsoft Teams platform. The presiding officer was Leslie McNamara, Board Secretary.

A quorum was present, including:

Mike Pruett, Board Chair Leslie McNamara, Secretary Tracy Shrable, Member David Garcia, Member

Others present:

Anita Fisk, Human Resources Director Jennifer Munson, Chief Financial Officer Shauna Field, Administrative Assistant Jeremy Vandelac, Ancillary Services Director Amy Thomas, Chief Information Officer German Meza, Quality Director Jennifer Best, PR/Marketing Mike Oberg, Informatics RN Jamie Boyer, Clinic Manager Rob Wylie, Facility and Maintenance Manager DJ Dinjian, Environmental Services Manager Mike Maltais, Quad City Herald Zach Allison, Radiology Supervisor Michele Graham, Quality Coordinator

Vision, Mission & Values

All took turns reading the vision, mission, and values statements.

Agenda

A motion was made by T. Shrable to accept the agenda as official; seconded by D. Garcia. Motion carried.

Public Hearing and Comment: 2024 Budget

J. Munson presented the 2024 budget for public comment. No public comment. Once the Finance Committee has reviewed the budget a resolution will be put before the Board at the November meeting.

Public Hearing and Comment: Resolution 2023-07, 2024 Property Tax Revenue

J. Munson presented the annual tax revenue for 2024 for public comment. No public comment. A motion was made by M. Pruett to approve the resolution; seconded by D. Garcia. Motion carried.



New Business

Resolution 2023-08: 2024 Insurance Plan Application – A. Fisk, HR Director, presented a resolution to submit an application to PEBB for next year's insurance policy. They require an application to be submitted 30 days in advance. If the application is approved, we are not required to switch providers. A motion was made by T. Shrable to approve the application; seconded by D. Garcia. Motion carried.

Adjournment

A motion was made by T. Shrable to adjourn the meeting at 11:09 a.m.; seconded by M. Pruett. Motion carried.

Mike Pruett, Board Chair

ABSENT ______ Cherri Thomas, Board Vice Chair

Leslie McNamara, Board Secretary

Tracy Shrable, Board Member

David Garcia, Board Member